Latest Products http://www.superstrongindustries.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.superstrongindustries.in Aluminum Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/aluminum-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Aluminum Rolling Shutters Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Maharashtra, India. These Aluminum Rolling Shutters are made from Extruded Aluminum Strips, Extruded Al Guide (with Nylon brush) and Bottom Rail (with rubber seal). Fire Rated Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/fire-rated-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known a well-reckoned Fire Rated Rolling Shutters Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. In Fire Rated Rolling Shutters, motor is integrated with control panel and thermal sensors, which controls the opening and closing of the shutter in case of fire and smoke. Galvanise Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/galvanise-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Galvanise Rolling Shutters from India. The Galvanise Rolling Shutters are made from hot dipped galvanise coils. A standard zinc coating in thickness 120GSM or higher is available for Galvanise Rolling Shutters. Grill Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/grill-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Grill Rolling Shutters Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from India. Grill Rolling Shutters are manufactured from 8mm MS Bright Bars welded with vertical MS links. Insulated Strips Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/insulated-strips-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Insulated Strips Rolling Shutters in all over the world. The Insulated Strips Rolling Shutters are double-walled strips made from color coated galvanise coils, and are filled with PU foam inside. Large Span Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/large-span-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide range of Large Span Rolling Shutters in desired specifications. We are a famed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Large Span Rolling Shutters in India. These Large Span Rolling Shutters are manufactured from thick and heavy strips. MS Zincrom Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/ms-zincrom-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MS Zincrom Rolling Shutters are made from prime CRC material according to the IS code 6248 (1979). This IS code is the oldest and most reliably used in India from many decades. Our MS Zincrom Rolling Shutters are made according to the site requirements. Perforated Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/perforated-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Perforated Rolling Shutters is available with us. We are a famous Perforated Rolling Shutters Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Maharashtra, India. Perforated Rolling Shutters are perforated with small or medium (3-6mm) holes. Polycarbonate Clear link Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/polycarbonate-clear-link-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Polycarbonate Clear link Rolling Shutters, which give clear view of the products displayed. These Polycarbonate Clear link Rolling Shutters are built from Polycarbonate links, interlock with metal wares for the strength Pre Coated Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/pre-coated-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the leading Pre Coated Rolling Shutters Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from India. The Pre Coated Rolling Shutters made from pre coated color coil. Our Pre Coated Rolling Shutters have various attributes like corrosion resistance, maintenance free, elegant look and more esthetical value. Shutter Gate http://www.superstrongindustries.in/shutter-gate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Shutter Gate Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from India. These Shutter Gates comprise of two partitions, one of collapsible channel from inside and the strips partition form outside. This gives higher security. Side Motor (Direct Driven) http://www.superstrongindustries.in/side-motor-direct-driven.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a known Side Motor (Direct Driven) Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we bring forth the high-quality motors for the worldwide clients. Side Motor (Direct Driven), an Electromechanical Gear Motor, is Italy/German make and compliant with most recent European standards and directives in terms of safety and technology. Side Motor http://www.superstrongindustries.in/side-motor.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Side Motor is the resplendent product, which is technically sound and suitable for all types of applications. The Side Motor, offered by us, provides easy functionality and usability. We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of cutting-edge Side Motor in India. Centre Motor http://www.superstrongindustries.in/centre-motor.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Centre Motor in all over the world. The Centre Motor is suitable for shops, showrooms, residences, service centers, etc. Centre Motor fits inside the shaft of the shutter, thus gives very clear and compact appearance. Tubular Motor http://www.superstrongindustries.in/tubular-motor.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Tubular Motor Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from Maharashtra, India. The Tubular Motor is a very slick and compact size of system. These Tubular Motors are majorly used in shops, residences, etc. Steel Rolling Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/steel-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a revered Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Steel Rolling Shutters from Pune, Maharashtra. We offer a range of Steel Rolling Shutters that is designed as per the latest industrial standards and in order to keep the buyer up to date with the market. MS Bar Grill Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/ms-bar-grill-shutters.htm Grill Rolling Shutters Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of MS Bar Grill Shutters from Pune, Maharashtra. These MS Bar Grill Shutters are manufactured using well-developed machinery and equipment, hence providing durable usage. MS Pipe Grill Shutters http://www.superstrongindustries.in/ms-pipe-grill-shutters.htm Grill Rolling Shutters Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of MS Pipe Grill Shutters made from the best quality of mild steel. We offer MS Pipe Grill Shutters that are easy to install and use. The quality of MS Pipe Grill Shutters is exceptionally high and is highly resistant to rust and corrosion. Rolling Shutter Motors http://www.superstrongindustries.in/rolling-shutter-motors.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rolling Shutter Motors. The range of Rolling Shutter Motors made available by us is manufactured using high quality material and does not rust or corrode easily. Sliding Gate Motors http://www.superstrongindustries.in/sliding-gate-motors.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a range of Sliding Gate Motors that is appreciated for its exceptional functioning and easy installation. Our company is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of very efficient Sliding Gate Motors from Pune, India. Swinging Gate Motors http://www.superstrongindustries.in/swinging-gate-motors.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a variety of efficient Swinging Gate Motors. These Swinging Gate Motors are designed by the best minds in the engineering industry, and calibrated using well-developed equipment. We offer these Swinging Gate Motors in different capacities and hence, help regulate the speed of closing and opening doors. High Speed Doors http://www.superstrongindustries.in/high-speed-doors.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available, a range of High Speed Doors that are installed in super markets, commercial complexes and offices. We offer High Speed Doors that are efficient in increasing the level of security in these areas.